Registered office of the IDB

12 Park Street
North Yorkshire
Y08 4PW

Telephone: 01757 702583
Email: info@selbyareaidb.org.uk

Chairman: Mr J Dennis

Vice-Chairman: Cllr Mr C Pearson

Clerk: Mr N Everard (Hunter Gee Holroyd)

Assistant Clerk: Mr N Atkinson (Hunter Gee Holroyd)

Engineer: Mr P Jones (JBA Consulting)

Financial Officer: Mrs J Jackson (Hunter Gee Holroyd)