Membership of an IDB includes Elected and Nominated Members.

Elected Members may be any person who owns or occupies land within the Drainage District or is nominated by a landowner or occupier of the drainage district.

Nominated Members may be any person nominated by levy-paying Councils.

Please contact the Clerk should you have an interest in becoming a Member.

The current term of office for Elected Members is 3 years with an election of members at the end of each term.

The next election will take place 31st October 2019.

Further details with regard to the election will be published closer to the time.

Board Members

 Cllr Andrew Harp (Nominated)  Cllr Geoff Rowlands (Nominated)
 Anthony Parrot (Elected)  Graham Bower (Elected)
 Cllr Frances Beatty (Nominated)  Jeff Sim (Elected)
 Elected Member Vacancy

Publications relating to Board conduct;

Members Code Of Conduct

Division of Responsibilities- Chairman & Clerk

Scheme of Delegation

Schedule of Reserved Matters

Register of Members Interests – July 2017


 John Hidderley (Elected) Cllr Alan Perkins (Nominated)
 Neil Brown (Elected)  Cllr Ralph Cooke (Nominated)
 Cllr Ray Sutherland (Nominated)  Cllr Roy Wright (Nominated)