Membership of an IDB includes Elected and Nominated Members.

Elected Members may be any person who owns or occupies land within the Drainage District or is nominated by a landowner or occupier of the drainage district.

Nominated Members may be any person nominated by levy-paying Councils.

Please contact the Clerk should you have an interest in becoming a Member


The current term of office for Elected Members is 3 years with an election of members at the end of each term.

The next election will take place 2023

Board Members

Ralph Guy Mike Goulthorp (Nominated) Rosemary Carroll (Nominated) Roger King
Damien Garstang Duncan Reynolds Colin Carter Leighton Bancroft
5 Nominated Member Vacancies