GOOLE AND AIRMYN INTERNAL DRAINAGE DISTRICT

LAND DRAINAGE ACT 1991

ELECTION 2022

I THE UNDERSIGNED, being the Returning Officer for the Election of Members of the Drainage Board for the Districts named below, do hereby declare that as the number of candidates does not exceed the number of persons to be elected, the following persons are elected as Members of the Drainage Board for the Drainage Districts for the three year term of office commenting 1st November 2022:-

Name of Member	Place of Abode	Description	Qualification
District 1			
Vacancy			
District 2			
FAWBERT John Richard	Church Farm Hook Goole DN14 5PN	Farmer	Occupier of Land
Vacancy			
District 3			
Vacancy			
Vacancy			
BROUGH Rita	32 Thorntree Lane Goole, DN14 6LW	Retired	Nominated by Land Owner
BOATMAN Malcolm Sidney	14 Sleavey Road, Goole, DN14 6TA	Retired	Nominated by Land Owner
MARTINSON Graham	Cornhill House	Plant	Nominated by
William	High Street Airmyn DN14 8LB	Operative	Owner of Land
WEBSTER Rosemary	Boothferry Heights	Company	Owner and
Joan	Ferry Lane Airmyn, DN14 8LS	Director	Occupier of Land

Dated this 13th Day of October 2022

Craig Benson Returning Officer JBA Consulting Epsom House Chase Park Redhouse Interchange DONCASTER, DN6 7FE