ANCHOLME INTERNAL DRAINAGE DISTRICT

LAND DRAINAGE ACT 1991

I THE UNDERSIGNED, being the Returning Officer for election of Members of the Internal Drainage Board for the above-named District, do hereby declare that as the number of candidates does not exceed the number of persons to be elected, the following candidates are elected as Members of the Drainage Board for the Drainage District, for the three-year term of office commencing 1st November 2021: -

ELECTORAL DISTRICT	NAME OF CANDIDATE	PLACE OF ABODE	DESCRIPTION	QUALIFICATION
Ancholme	AKRIL James William	Bishopbridge, Glentham	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
Ancholme	ANYAN Julian	Bishopbridge, Glentham	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
Ancholme	BARTON James	Lea, Gainsborough	Farmer	Occupier of Land
Ancholme	BORRILL Robert	Hibaldstow, Brigg	Farmer	Occupier of Land
Ancholme	BUCKLEY James Stuart	Howsham, Market Rasen	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
Ancholme	DAY Christopher John	Southfield, Redbourne	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
Ancholme	DOUGLAS Roger	Croxby, Market Rasen	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
Ancholme	DOWSON Ian William	Winteringham	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
Ancholme	GODFREY Alexander	Wootton, Ulceby	Farmer	Nominated by Owner and Occupier of Land
Ancholme	HERRING Roger Neil	South Kelsey, Lincolnshire	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
Ancholme	JACKSON Jonathan Frank	Wootton, Ulceby	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
Ancholme	JACKSON Julie	Osgodby, Market Rasen	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
Ancholme	JAMES John	Winterton, Scunthorpe	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
Ancholme	ROWSON Helen	Walcot, Near Scunthorpe	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
Ancholme	SUTTON- NELTHORPE Tom	Scawby, Brigg	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
Ancholme	STRAWSON William Robert	Broughton, Brigg	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
Ancholme	WILLIAMS Hugh	Low Risby, Roxby	Farm Manager	Nominated by Land Owner

Epsom House Chase Park, Redhouse Interchange, Doncaster DN6 7FE

JBA Consulting Clerk and returning Officer