SCUNTHORPE AND GAINSBOROUGH WATER MANAGEMENT BOARD

SCUNTHORPE AND GAINSBOROUGH DISTRICT

LAND DRAINAGE ACT 1991

I THE UNDERSIGNED, being the Returning Officer for election of Members of the Internal Drainage Board for the above-named Districts, do hereby declare that as the number of candidates does not exceed the number of persons to be elected, the following candidates are elected as Members of the Drainage Board for the Drainage District, for the three-year term of office commencing 1st November 2021: -

ELECTORAL DISTRICT	NAME OF CANDIDATE	PLACE OF ABODE	DESCRIPTION	
Scunthorpe & Gainsborough	BARRATT David William	East Stockwith, Gainsborough	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
Scunthorpe & Gainsborough	BLACK Adrian	Susworth, Scunthorpe	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
Scunthorpe & Gainsborough	BLACK Christopher Joseph	Hemswell, Gainsborough	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
Scunthorpe & Gainsborough	COGGAN John	West Butterwick, Scunthorpe	Farmer	Owner of Land
Scunthorpe & Gainsborough	FORINGTON David John Charles	East Stockwith, Gainsborough	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
Scunthorpe & Gainsborough	GODFREY Samuel	Caistor, Lincoln	Farmer	Occupier of Land
Scunthorpe & Gainsborough	JACKSON Benjamin James	Scawby, Brigg	Farmer	Occupier of Land
Scunthorpe & Gainsborough	JACKSON Jonathan Frank	Wootton, Ulceby, Scunthorpe	Farmer	Owner of Land
Scunthorpe & Gainsborough	KISSAGLIS Robert	Scunthorpe	Councillor	Nominated by Occupier of Land
Scunthorpe & Gainsborough	METHERINGHAM Paul	Blyton Carr, Gainsborough	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land

Dated this 5th Day of October 2021

Epsom House Chase Park Redhouse Interchange DN6 7FE JBA Consulting Clerk and Returning Officer