## LAND DRAINAGE ACT 1991 SELBY AREA INTERNAL DRAINAGE BOARD DECLARATION BY RETURNING OFFICER WHEN NO POLL

I, THE UNDERSIGNED, being the Returning Officer for the Election of Members of the Internal Drainage Board of the above named Internal Drainage District, do hereby declare that as the number of Candidates does not exceed the number of persons to be elected, the following Candidates are elected as Members of the Internal Drainage Board for the Internal Drainage District for the three years commencing 1st November 2019.

<u>Electoral</u> <u>Name of Candidates</u> <u>District</u> <u>(Surname First)</u>		Place of Abode	Description	Qualification
1	BRAMLEY Martin	Home Farm Grange, Sherburn in Elmet, Selby	Farmer	Ownership of Land
1	CLARK Charles	Elm Tree Farm, Wistow, Selby	Farmer	Ownership of Land
1	DENNIS John	Ryden, Far Farm, Ryther, Tadcaster	Farmer	Ownership of Land
1	THIRSK Julian	No 3 Godfrey Cottages Selby Common, Selby	Farmer	Ownership of Land
1	SHEPHERD Richard	Gill Green, 14 Broad Lane, Cawood Selby	Farmer	Ownership of Land
1	TINDALL Charles	Old Ouse Farm, Wistow Lordship Selby	Farmer	Ownership of Land
1	FENTEMAN Christopher	Commonside Farm, Barlow, Selby	Farmer	Ownership of Land
1	ROBERTS Philip	Rusholme Grange, Newlands, Drax, Selby	Farmer	Ownership of Land
1	WOOD Tony	Westfield, Hirst Courtney Selby	Farmer	Ownership of Land
1	Vacancy	-	-	-

N.B. In accordance with Schedule 1 Part III Sec. 10 Land Drainage Act 1991 vacancies will be filled by Election by the Board of a new Member.

<u>12 Park Street, Selby YO8 4PW</u>

Dated this 1<sup>st</sup> November 2019

N.C. Everard BA FCA Clerk of the Board & Returning Officer