DANVM DRAINAGE COMMISSIONERS

LAND DRAINAGE ACT 1991

I THE UNDERSIGNED, being the Returning Officer for election of Members of the Danvm Drainage Commissioners for the Districts named below, do hereby declare that as the number of candidates does not exceed the number of persons to be elected, the following candidates are elected as Members of the Drainage Board for the Drainage Districts, for the three year term of office commencing 1st November 2019:-

NAME OF CANDIDATE	PLACE OF ABODE	DESCRIPTION	QUALIFICATION
Dearne & Dove District			
SCHOLEY Anthony	Lodge Farm Frickley, Doncaster DN5 7BX	Farmer	Occupier of Land
Dun District			
ATKINSON David George	Hawkhouse Green Farm Moss Doncaster, DN6 0DL	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
DUCKITT John Norman	lvy House Farm Wormley Hill Sykehouse, DN14 9AG	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
LOMAS James Stephen	Woodlands Farm Sykehouse Goole	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
ROBINSON Robert	Manor Farm, Woodhouse Green Road, Stainforth, DN7 5TG	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
SMITH Glyn	Doncaster	Asset and Estate Manager	Nominated by Owner
Knottingley to Gowdall District			
PLATT Christopher Roger	Myrtle Grange Farm, Hensall, DN14 0RA	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
PLATT David Arnold	Manor Farm Beal, DN14 0ST	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
Went District			
COOKE Andrew	Manor Farm Stubbs Waldon Doncaster, DN6 9BU	Managing Director	Owner and Occupier of Land
FALKINGHAM William Martin	Balne Hall Balne Goole, DN14 0ES	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
THOMPSON Richard John	Oak Tree Farm Oak Lane Sykehouse, DN14 9AE	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
WELBURN Terry Neil	Cross Hill Farm Balne Goole, DN14 0AE	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land

Dated this 15th Day of October 2019

Craig Benson
Returning Officer
JBA Consulting
Epsom House
Chase Park
Redhouse Interchange
Doncaster DN6 7FE