GOOLE AND AIRMYN INTERNAL DRAINAGE DISTRICT

LAND DRAINAGE ACT 1991

ELECTION 2019

I THE UNDERSIGNED, being the Returning Officer for the Election of Members of the Drainage Board for the Districts named below, do hereby declare that as the number of candidates does not exceed the number of persons to be elected, the following persons are elected as Members of the Drainage Board for the Drainage Districts for the three year term of office commenting 1st November 2019:-

Name of Member	Place of Abode	Description	Qualification
District 1			
Vacancy			
District 2			
FAWBERT John	Church Farm	Farmer	Occupier of
Richard	Hook		Land
	Goole DN14 5PN		
MOORE Keith	Garth Lane,	Retired	Nominated by
	Hook, Goole		Land Owner
District 3			
Vacancy			
Vacancy			
BROUGH Rita	7 Roche Drive	Retired	Nominated by
	Goole, DN14 6NL		Land Owner
BOATMAN Malcolm	14 Sleavey Road,	Retired	Nominated by
Sidney	Goole, DN14 6TA		Land Owner
MARTINSON Graham	Cornhill House	Plant	Nominated by
William	High Street	Operative	Owner of
	Airmyn DN14 8LB		Land
WEBSTER Rosemary	Boothferry Heights	Company	Owner and
Joan	Ferry Lane	Director	Occupier of
	Airmyn, DN14 8LS		Land

Dated this 15th Day of October 2019

Craig Benson
Returning Officer
JBA Consulting
Epsom House
Chase Park
Redhouse Interchange
DONCASTER, DN6 7FE