DONCASTER EAST INTERNAL DRAINAGE BOARD

ALL DISTRICTS

LAND DRAINAGE ACT 1991

NOTICE OF POLL

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN:

I THE UNDERSIGNED, being the Returning Officer for election of Members of the Drainage Board for the Districts, do hereby declare that as the number of candidates does not exceed the number of persons to be elected, the following candidates are elected as Members of the Drainage Board for their respective Drainage Districts, for the three year term of office commencing 1st November 2016:-

NAME OF CANDIDATE	PLACE OF ABODE	DESCRIPTION	QUALIFICATION
Armthorpe District			
Vacancy			
Ashfields and West Moor District			
PLATT William Gordon	Tudworth Green Farm Hatfield Doncaster, DN7 6HQ	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
PARKER Geoffrey Charles	Warren Farm High Street Dunsville, DN7 4BT	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
Finningley District			
Vacancy			
Vacancy			
Hatfield Chase District			
BROOKE Michael	Stoupergate Farm Sandtoft Road Hatfield, Doncaster	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
CORNISH Peter Alexander	Holmes Farm Wroot Road, Epworth	Manager	Nominated by Owner and Occupier of Land
WILKINSON Peter Simon	Belton Grange, Crowle	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
Potteric Carr District			
DURDY Richard	Garth Cottage Stancil Farm, Tickhill Doncaster	Farmer	Nominated by Occupier
HORNE Peter	Merryweathers 12 Priory Place Doncaster	Chartered Surveyor	Nominated by Occupier
Tickhill District			
DURDY John Kenneth	Corner Farm Harworth	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land
Tween Bridge District			
BURTWISTLE Paul Henry	Dairy Farm Eglins Road Thorne, DN8 5RY	Farmer	Owner and Occupier of Land

Dated this 12th Day of October 2016

Craig Benson
Returning Officer
JBA Consulting
Epsom House
Chase Park
Redhouse Interchange
Doncaster DN6 7FE